UPCOMING EVENTS 

2022

Dec 17, Sat 

'Young Talents', Jil Pappert Trio, Ella & Louis Bar Mannheim, 20.00

Nov 26, Sat
'Young Talents', Jil Pappert Trio, Ella & Louis Bar Mannheim, 20.00

Oct 22, Sat
'Young Talents', Jil Pappert Trio, Ella & Louis Bar Mannheim, 20.00

Sept 3, Sat
JazzCafé-Premium in Heidelberg

Aug 19, Fri
Private Selection: Jazz and Joy Festival Worms, 20.00

Aug 13, Sa
JazzCafé-Premium in Sternenfels

Aug 6, Sat
JazzCafé-Premium in Neuwied

Jul 29, Fri
The Huggee Swing Band feat. Jil Pappert, Mosel Musikfestival, 20.30

Jul 17, Sun
Judith Hill, Jazz Open Stuttgart, 16.00

Jul 16, Sat
Judith Hill, Jazz Open Stuttgart, 18.00

Jul 14, Thu
Judith Hill, BIX Jazzclub & Lounge Stuttgart, 21.30

Jul 8, Fri
Judith Hill, Jazz Open Stuttgart, Schloßplatz, 18.00

Jul 2, Sat 
JazzCafé-Premium in Konstanz

Jun 30, Thu
JazzCafé-Premium in Karlsruhe

May 27, Fri
Jilicious Sounds @Mannheimer Stadtfest, 19.00, Quadrate O3/O4

May 12, Thur
JazzCaféPremium, Gala in München

Mar 17, Thu
New Jazz Voices feat. Jil Pappert, 20.00 Ella & Louis Bar, Mannheim

Feb 9, Wed

KulturGut-Festival mit Spendenaktion Mannheimer Morgen, Schatzkist